

## GOAN OVERSEAS ASSOCIATION NSW Inc YOUTH COMMITTEES 2013-Till Date

	2013-2015	2015-2016	2016-2017	2017-2021	2021-2023
			Dayne Fernandes/Clinton		
Team Leader	Dayne Fernandes	Dayne Fernandes	Colaco	Shelley D'Souza	Chloe Do Rosario
Committee Member	Chloe Do Rosario	Dean Do Rosario	Dean Do Rosario	Deon Smith	Maria Alemao
Committee Member	Shelley D'Souza	Rene Monteiro	Chloe Do Rosario	Dean Do Rosario	Aureine Henriques
Committee Member		Clinton Colaco	Deon Smith	Rebekah Crasto	
Committee Member		Deon Smith	Rebekah Crasto	Nelton D'Souza	
Committee Member		Shelley D'Souza	Nelton D'Souza	Chloe Do Rosario	
Committee Member			Shelley D'Souza	Jason Smith	

	April 2023-March 2025	
Team Leader	Maria Alemao	
Committee Member	Nav Singh	
Committee Member	Andrei Rodrigues	